Notice: Undefined variable: arrConditions in /home/meteo605/public_html/weather2/wsDataGet.php on line 152
Météo Chaudière-Appalaches - Start page

There are no warnings or advisories

Yr.no 7 day forecast for Météo Chaudière-Appalaches:
  °C  km/h mm hPa
Wednesday 18 July 2018
13-18  22 WNW 15 0 1012
18-00  21 WNW 12 0 1013
Thursday 19 July 2018
00-06  15 W 9 0 1015
06-12  12 S 7 0 1017
12-18  23 WSW 13 0 1017
18-00  25 SSW 13 0 1015
Friday 20 July 2018
00-06  18 SW 13 0 1017
06-12  16 SSW 7 0 1019
12-18  27 WSW 7 0 1020
18-00  29 SW 4 0 1018
Saturday 21 July 2018
02-08  19 SSE 9 0 1019
08-14  22 ESE 3 0 1021
14-20  31 SE 14 0 1019
20-02  25 SE 14 0 1018
Sunday 22 July 2018
02-08  17 ESE 9 2.4 1020
08-14  18 NE 13 0 1020
14-20  25 ENE 13 0.7 1017
20-02  23 E 12 0 1015
Monday 23 July 2018
02-08  21 SSE 12 0 1016
08-14  24 S 8 0 1018
14-20  31 SSW 12 2.3 1017
20-02  25 S 6 4.8 1018
Tuesday 24 July 2018
02-08  22 SSW 10 1.8 1018
08-14  23 SSW 14 15.8 1018
14-20  24 SW 12 5.4 1017
20-02  23 E 1 11.2 1015
Wednesday 25 July 2018
02-08  21 SW 10 2.4 1015
08-14  22 SW 10 1.3 1015
14-20  26 SW 12 0.6 1013
20-02  24 SW 8 3.4 1011
Thursday 26 July 2018
02-08  21 SSW 9 2.2 1011
08-14  21 SW 12 0.6 1010
14-20  26 WSW 9 0 1008
20-02  24 SW 8 0 1008
Friday 27 July 2018
02-08  20 SW 11 0 1009
08-14  21 SW 5 1.8 1010

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK